Bajaj Auto announced the following changes in directorate and KMP -

Cessation of D S Mehta and P Murari from the post of Non Independent Directors.

Appointment of Lila Poonawalla and Pradip Shah as Additional Directors with effect from 01 April 2019.

Appointment of Soumen Ray as CFO and KMP in place of Kevin D'sa with effect from 18 May 2019.


0 thoughts on “Bajaj Auto announces change in directorate and CFO”

Post Comment

  High Accuracy Stock Future Performance

Performance given here is genuine and can check by taking pay or call trial, no free trial given to anybody as our trial calls are also worth to earn money and check us, you can even check without trading in trial period.

View My Stats